Do you have an idea how to improve this website? Send me an e-mail!
Our website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies have already been set. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them. By using our website you accept our use of cookies.
[I agree]
Inline. Speed. Racing.
News Race Calendar Statistics

We have found 1 record matching the search criteria.
April (1)
21. Friday
15. Spreewald Marathon (Straupitz) 8km MSC 140
Event:15. Spreewald Marathon (#9)
Place:Straupitz (Germany)
Race distance:8km (time trial)
Cup: Mitteldeutscher Skating Cup (MSC)
Separated men and women start:yes
Age category:yes

Year Winner No. of participants +/-
2017 Philip Due Schmidt (GER, 00:12:59.157)
Claudia Pechstein (GER, 00:14:10.207)
140 +15.7%
2016 Frank Adam (GER, 00:13:05.543)
Claudia Pechstein (GER, 00:14:39.083)
121 +18.6%
2015 Klaus Heskjaer (DNK, 00:13:12.323)
Claudia Pechstein (GER, 00:14:35.643)
102 -3.8%
2014 Martin Kuchař (CZE, 00:13:06.153)
Claudia Pechstein (GER, 00:14:31.653)
106 +71%
2013 Sutton Atkins (GBR, 00:13:41.643)
Maria Carstensen (DNK, 00:16:03.800)
62 -15.1%
2012 Boris Strebel (GER, 00:13:10.237)
Claudia Pechstein (GER, 00:14:35.920)
73 +14.1%
2011 Adam Frank (GER, 00:13:48.543)
Jessica Poser (GER, 00:17:16.653)

Added on 14/2/2017.
Last update on 24/4/2017.