Do you have an idea how to improve this website? Send me an e-mail!
Our website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies have already been set. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site won't work without them. By using our website you accept our use of cookies.
[I agree]
Inline. Speed. Racing.
News Race Calendar Statistics

We have found 1 record matching the search criteria.
April (1)
9. Sunday
16. Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon (Linz) 21,1km AIC 217
Event:16. Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon (#8)
Place:Linz (Austria)
Race distance:21,1km
Cup: Austrian Inline Cup (AIC)
Separated men and women start:yes
Age category:no

Year Winner No. of participants +/-
2017 Johannes Hahnekamp (AUT, 00:35:42)
Katharina Thien (AUT, 00:39:46)
217 +24%
2016 Thomas Petutschnigg (AUT, 00:36:21)
Ana Odlazek (SVN, 00:43:02)
175 -22.9%
2015 Thomas Petutschnigg (AUT, 00:36:54.5)
Susanne Fuchs (AUT, 00:42:00.0)
227 -5.4%
2014 Christian Kromoser (AUT, 00:32:32.8)
Eva Wagner (AUT, 00:40:34.1)
240 +13.7%
2013 Tristan Ulreich (AUT, 00:34:54.4)
Marta Nunes (AUT, 00:42:59.4)
211 -8.3%
2012 Jacob Ulreich (AUT, 00:35:19.2)
Marta Nunes (AUT, 00:41:57.0)
230 -16.4%
2011 Roberto Screpanti (ITA, 00:34:33.3)
Kristina Kobler (AUT, 00:41:10,6)

Added on 14/2/2017.
Last update on 13/4/2017.